Category Archives: DEFAULT

And She Was - Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD, Album)

Download And She Was - Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD, Album)
Label: Sire - CD 25305 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock


(Poor Old) Mr. Jensen, (Lets Go) Down To The River, Krupa Na Uni - Ranko Stanić Džimi - Živi Život (CD, Album), Between The Absu Of Eridu Erech - Absu - Absu (CD, Album), Theres A Woman, Fuck What Cha Going Thru - MDN (2) - First Impression (CDr, Album), Put A Little Love In Your Heart, Unzerbrechlich - Mystigma - Unzerbrechlich (CD, Album), Rubber Bottom - Duke Ellington - Happy Reunion (Vinyl, LP), Wrong Side, Kokomo - Piney Brown - One Of These Days (CD, Album), When The Levee Breaks - Led Zeppelin - Untitled (Cassette, Album), Emerald City - Caruso (2) - Caruso EP (Vinyl, LP), G Like Me - Roscoe - Philaphornia 2: Tha Philly Fanatic (File, Album), The Best Of Me - Bryan Adams - Live At Slane Castle, Ireland 2000 (DVD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to And She Was - Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD, Album)

  1. Memuro says:
    "Little Creatures" by Talking Heads was by the far their breeziest album. This album was released in when pop music was at its most popular. And so "Little Creatures" is a fun, perky, loopy pop album - Talking Heads style of course. David Byrne's lyrics are still mind-bending as ever/5().
  2. JoJotilar says:
    Label: Sire - 9 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD) | Discogs Explore4/5(25).
  3. JoJozilkree says:
    Tracks CD and CD are previously unissued preliminary versions recorded during the Little Creatures sessions. Track CD was issued as EMI [UK] 12" single, Road To Nowhere, #12EMID (9/85). DVD disc has album in DVD-Audio surround and stereo in 96KHz/24bit advanced resolution, Dolby digital Surround & stereo sound/5(63).
  4. Yozshurr says:
    Little Creatures was a pop album, and an accomplished one, by a band that knew what it was doing. True, Byrne 's lyrics were still intriguingly quirky, but even 9/
  5. Kazizilkree says:
    Little Creatures brings the Talking Heads ethos square into the midst of 80s pop. Stripped down Americana, big drum sound, an appeal to humanitarian concerns over conformity and industrialism- it.
  6. Dousida says: All tracks written by David Byrne, except where noted. Side one 1. "And She Was" 2. "Give Me Back My Name.
  7. Moshicage says:
    " And She Was " is a song written by David Byrne for the Talking Heads album Little Creatures. "I used to know a blissed-out hippie -chick in Baltimore," recalled Byrne in the liner notes of Once in a Lifetime: The Best of Talking Heads.
  8. Maurr says:
    Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the quirky quartet's album including three bonus tracks: early versions of 'Road To Nowhere', 'And She Was' and 'Television Man'. Little Creatures was the band's sixth studio album and features the hits 'And She Was', 'Creatures Of Love', 'Road To Nowhere' and more. EMI.
  9. Sat says:
    Jun 10,  · Album · · 9 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Try Beta. Sign In Little Creatures Talking Heads Rock · Preview SONG TIME And She Was. 1. PREVIEW Give Me Back My Name. 2. PREVIEW Creatures of Love More by Talking Heads. The Best of Talking Heads (Remastered)Released on: June 10,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *