Category Archives: DEFAULT

Itsemurhalentäjä - Virtanen - Haloo (Cassette, Album)

Download Itsemurhalentäjä - Virtanen - Haloo (Cassette, Album)
Label: Love Records (4) - LRC 123 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock


Shoes - The Rooftop Singers - Best Of The Vanguard Years (CD), Lost Summer, Prophets Of Sound - High (Vinyl), Waving - Blackfield - Welcome To My DNA (CD, Album), Mourner - Dawn Of Winter - The Peaceful Dead (CD, Album), And She Was - Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD, Album), Choro Del Caboca - Miguel Y El Comité - Para Hacer Música, Para Hacer... (CD, Album), Logiztik Sounds Audiobill - Paranoid Call (Vinyl), Chyba Mnie Znasz - B.R.O - Next Level 2 (CD, Album), Cotton Fields - The Seekers - The Seekers Complete (CD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Itsemurhalentäjä - Virtanen - Haloo (Cassette, Album)

  1. Tegul says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Virtanen - Haloo at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Virtanen collection/5(20).
  2. Mezik says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Haloo on Discogs. Label: Love Records (4) - LRLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock/5(12).
  3. Shakajora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Haloo - Virtanen on AllMusic -
  4. Tulrajas says:
    Haloo, an album by Virtanen on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  5. Kern says:
    Listen free to Virtanen – Haloo (Haloo, Clark Kent and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  6. Gojas says:
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album Haloo von Virtanen und vieles mehr findest du auf
  7. Mezicage says:
    Moog KONTTINEN (vocals), Veltto VIRTANEN (guitar, vocals on 1. and 6.), Timo HUOVINEN (guitar), Veli-Matti TOIVONEN (bass), Kari HOLM (drums) Esa KOTILAINEN (Moog on 7. and 8.), Bloody KONTTINEN (backing vocals etc) TRACKS 13 .
  8. Fet says:
    Osta Virtanen mp3 musiikkia netistä laillisesti. Musafi on kotimainen mp3 musiikkikauppa mistä voit lataa Virtanen Haloo albumin hintaan 13,99€.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *