Category Archives: DEFAULT

Rock And By God Roll - Wits End (3) - Rock And By God Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Rock And By God Roll - Wits End (3) - Rock And By God Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Snowdrop Records - DR 1101 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Dont Make Me Mad, Jeg Er På Rekreation - Troels Trier Rebecca Brüel - Jeg Er På Rekreation - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP, Felt Mountain - Goldfrapp - Live In Concert (CDr), Lady Luck - Deep Purple - This Time Around / Live In Tokyo (CD, Album), 宇宙からの色(ミュージックビデオ), Bad Love - Lost Reflection (2) - Florida (CD, Album), Macrocosm - Mike Dred - Macrocosm (Vinyl), Fake (Eric Kupper Radio Edit) - Simply Red - Fake (CD), Cold Daze - Fates Warning - No Exit (Cassette, Album), Waiting To Happen (Hold My Hand Remix By CLUBBEX), CoCo Lee - The Best Of My Love: Volume Two (CD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Rock And By God Roll - Wits End (3) - Rock And By God Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Vudotilar says:
    Wits End - Rock And By God Roll (Snowdrop DR), Incredibly scarce and rare Texas hard rock record from Great stuff. Mentioned in the second volume of "Acid Archives" by .
  2. Vushura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Wits End - Rock And By God Roll at Discogs. Complete your Wits End collection.
  3. Grozragore says:
    Wits End - Rock And By God Roll - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello.
  4. Daijind says:
    Mar 12,  · Wits End from Garland, Texas are here with an absolute barnstormer of a track in 'Tribute'. Mike Franklin (drums), Karl Lois (lead guitar, voc), Harvey Martin (bass, voc) and Michael 'Bitch' McSpadden (guitar, voc) make up the band and they put together a strong album recorded in Dallas called 'Rock and By God Roll'/5(1).
  5. Yotaxe says:
    Rock and By God Roll by Wits End , Rock music from Grand Prairie, TX on ReverbNation.
  6. Brazuru says:
    Rare private Texas hard rock Tracklist A1 This Rhythm Ain't Blues A2 Deanna A3 Wits End A4 Rock And By God Roll A5 Fly High B1 That's The Way B2 Hold Back B3.
  7. Dukora says:
    "God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You" is a song written by Russ Ballard and covered by Petra. The song was included in Petra's second album, Come and Join Us. The band recorded it again in for their seventh album, Beat the System. "God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You" was originally written and composed by Russ Ballard for his band, Argent. The band released it first in their album, In Deep.
  8. Shakazahn says:
    Rock Gods: Fifty Years of Rock Photography is the rich visual universe of Robert M. Knight's work, replete with visions of guitar gods, monumental performances, and earth shattering solos that chronicle the greatest moments in the evolution of rock music and culture. His remarkable photographs define generations of rock stars from the Rolling Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *