Category Archives: DEFAULT

Someday One Day - The Seekers - The Seekers Complete (CD)

Download Someday One Day - The Seekers - The Seekers Complete (CD)
Label: EMI Music - 8146392 • Format: 5x, CD Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, Country • Style: Folk


Thats Rock Roll - Eric Carmen - All By Myself (Vinyl, LP, Album), Goodbye - Oleander - Unwind (CD, Album), In Het Donker - Various - Nederpop (CD), Gert Hermien - Laat Ze Maar Praten (Vinyl), Candy - Esther Phillips - Capricorn Princess (Vinyl, LP, Album), Animal - Various - The Dying Breed (CD), Hugh Lawson - Prime Time (CD, Album), Im Falling (Future Mix), Passive Resistance - Graham Parker - The Real Macaw (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ogurcy - Sweet Grandmothers Leavings - The Besit (File, MP3), Rise, Interstellar Overdrive - Pink Floyd - A Nice Pair (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Someday One Day - The Seekers - The Seekers Complete (CD)

  1. Akinolabar says:
    Jun 14,  · Still to this day the most comprehensive anthology of iconic Australian group The Seekers. Nearly all the first disc is dedicated to recordings the group made in Australia for W&G Records and have yet to be released elsewhere/5(8).
  2. Tekora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Seekers - Some Day, One Day at Discogs. Complete your The Seekers collection/5(7).
  3. Tygomi says:
    One warning though for those who use their CDs to add tracks to their MP3 players. When I copied the songs to my computer, the internet is searched for the album cover and song titles on the CD, the album cover matches but the song titles are from a different album, The Seekers: Studio & Concert Rarities/5(10).
  4. Yogul says:
    The Seekers: The Seekers - Complete (5-CD) (EMI Australia) An anthology of Seekers Hits, Classics, Studio & Concert rarities and previously unreleased recordings. Each CD with individually booklet of credits, notes & rare photos.
  5. Gogal says:
    A good sounding, song collection of tracks, most of them -- rather surprisingly -- from , and weighted a little more toward folk than pop. "Georgy Girl" is here, along with "I'll Never Find Another You," but pieces like "Come the Day" aren't, so this is hardly a valid cross-section of the group's work or sound. It is a decent place for the.
  6. Garr says:
    the sunshine sound of The Seekers celebrate their 50th with this album. it includes two new recordings, Silver Threads and Golden Needles and In My Life, which needless to say are beautifully sung by Judith Durham. the first CD has the new songs since their reunion. they have really grown on me particularly The Bush Girl. a very Australian song /5().
  7. Zulum says:
    The Seekers Complete is a 5-disc box set by Australian band The Seekers. It was released in December following the group's induction into the ARIA Hall of Fame at the ARIA Music Awards of
  8. Tojakasa says:
    The Seekers themselves had a partial reunion in Australia in with Louisa Wisseling substituting for Judith Durham, who had embarked on a fairly successful solo career, with one hit single, "Olive Tree," and a album entitled Here I Am to her credit. The re-formed group's new recording of "Sparrow Song" topped the Australian charts. The mid-'70s also saw the release of a pair of.
  9. Dolrajas says:
    Album · · 23 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Someday, One Day. 4. More by The Seekers. The Best of the Seekers .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *