Category Archives: DEFAULT

Waving - Blackfield - Welcome To My DNA (CD, Album)

Download Waving - Blackfield - Welcome To My DNA (CD, Album)
Label: Kscope - kscope168 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock


Amazing Grace - Burl Ives - I Do Believe (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ivresse - Annick Nozati - La Peau Des Anges (CD, Album), The Best Of Me - Bryan Adams - Live At Slane Castle, Ireland 2000 (DVD), I Hate This Part - Various - Pop Princesses 2009 (CD), Tetrack - Rap Up (Vinyl), Deliverance (Inst) - Laverna Mason - The Reach Out EP (Vinyl), Max Bygraves - Max And Ted: The Hits Of The Twenties - Vol. 2 (Vinyl), Its All Coming Back To Me Now - The Soundalikes (3) - Sing The Hits Made Famous By Céline Dion (CD,, Scratch 1 - Various - Samples Rhythms (Vinyl, LP), Absolution - Gary Numan - Absolution (CD), Get Up And Go - Fate (5) - A Matter Of Attitude (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Will Be Home Tonight - Shy (5) - Sunset And Vine (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Waving - Blackfield - Welcome To My DNA (CD, Album)

  1. Mikashakar says:
    Welcome to My DNA is the third studio album by Blackfield, a musical collaboration between Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen. It was released in Europe on 28 March , and released in the US on 19 April , as a digi-book CD and heavyweight vinyl limited to individually numbered Art rock.
  2. Vizragore says:
    Feb 06,  · This is the 3rd instalment from blackfield and is very much a Geffin album as all but one track was writhen by him and that one track was by Steven Wilson (waving) which is the first single. The album had 11 tracks and lasts 40 mins. This album is very similar to 1 and 2 but has a little more of a concept in a way but is not to strong. Welcome to my DNA is a nice soft /5(50).
  3. Tojajinn says:
    12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Blackfield - Welcome /5().
  4. Vumuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the g Vinyl release of Welcome To My DNA on Discogs. Label: Kscope - kscope • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue g • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock/5(12).
  5. Mausida says:
    Welcome to My DNA is the third studio album by Blackfield, released in March Almost all of the songs were written by Geffen, as Wilson had been working on his second solo album, Grace for Drowning, at the same time. The album’s title, Welcome to My DNA, was meant to reflect Geffen’s taking over creative control for the band.
  6. Vudozragore says:
    Welcome to My DNA is a music studio album recording by BLACKFIELD (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Welcome to My DNA's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and /5(5).
  7. Tagor says:
    To date, the band has released five albums – Blackfield (), Blackfield II (), Welcome to My DNA (), Blackfield IV () and Blackfield V (). At first, the two partners contributed equally, from , Geffen assumed the lead role.
  8. Doudal says:
    The recent album from blackfield is now readily available in the stores and is available for download in the link: Welcome to my DNA. Many of the material on this album were written by Geffen since Wilson was busy working on his solo album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *